Welcome to Troop 21!

Summer Camp 2017

                                                                                                         Summer Camp 2017 (full resolution image attached)

IMG_3708.JPG4.46 MB

Long Island Camping

Posted on Jul 10 2017 - 1:54pm

Group photo. Full resolution file attached.

Committee Project: S-BM Trailhead Signs

Posted on Jun 22 2017 - 10:35am

T21 Committee created and installed trailhead signs June 20th. The project was in coordination with the New York New Jersey Trail Conference and the Suffern Chamber of Commerce Explore Harriman committee.

Here's the premier issue of the Rockland District's newsletter Rockland Roundup!

Posted on Jun 12 2017 - 8:55am

This will be distributed monthly via the Rockland District Facebook page and by email. We encourage units to submit a paragraph / photo to be included in the following months edition.

Join the Rockland District's Facebook Page!

Posted on Jun 12 2017 - 8:39am

BSA HVC Rockland District

BSA Troop # 2021

Site Counter